CEFTA countries

The current CEFTA (Central European Free Trade Association) member states (Albania, Bosnia Herzegovina, Crotatia, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Kosovo) are marked yellow in the picture above. The CEFTA countries (mostly) follow the technical requirements and legistlation as applicable within the European Union, however there might be some differences. Each CEFTA country requires separate approval or import permission. Consult Teleconformity in order to pay the necessary attention for correct market introduction of your equipment.

Latest CEFTA country News
Check out the
European approach for R&TTE, EMC and LVD.

Go back to the country Approvals overview.

Please contact us here.